Betten Baker Buick
Sales: 877-274-1490
Service: 888-571-1772
Close
Let Us Find It For You.
Current Offers
2018 Buick Encore

2018 Buick Encore Preview in Grandville, MI

2018 Buick Encore Preview in Grandville, MI

Interior of the Buick Encore

Top Photo: Buick Encore Premium in Graphite Gray Metallic.

If you’re looking forward to the newest Buick Encore model, you’re in luck because here at Betten Baker Buick, we will soon have it on our sales lot. For now, we would like to provide you with a little preview of what you can expect from this subcompact crossover. Continue reading for more information or dial us up at 877-274-1490 to speak to one of our sales associates.

On the inside of the Buick Encore, you’ll receive a plethora of technology to keep you connected while on the go. From its standard Buick IntelliLink®1 system, you will be granted access to Bluetooth®2 so you can make calls and respond to text messages hands-free, two USB ports3 to power up your smartphone, and a 6-speaker sound system for all of your music needs. Keep up on all of your vehicle’s pertinent information with the standard 4.2-inch driver information center, located right in your line of sight as you sit behind the wheel. This will include fuel economy, trip information, performance ratings, and more. You’ll be able to take your wireless network with you, thanks to the optional 4G Wi-Fi hotspot4 that has the ability to support up to seven devices.

The interior of the 2018 Encore will also boast plenty of space for you, your passengers, and everyone’s luggage. As you sit in the driver’s chair, you’ll be given a generous 40.8 inches of legroom as your rear passengers enjoy their 35.7 inches of space to stretch their legs out in. You will have seats enough for five passengers and still 18.8 cubic ft. of room5 behind the second row for all of your purchases from Hobby Lobby. Should you require even more space and you don’t have as many passengers to take with you, you can fold down the rear seats to access a total of 48.4 cubic ft. of stow-away volume5.

Last, but certainly not least, let’s take a peek underneath the Encore’s hood to see what we can expect. Delivering a peppy 138 horsepower and 148 lb.-ft. of torque will be its standard 1.4L turbo engine. You will also be able to bypass quite a few gas stations, thanks to its exceptional fuel rating of 25/33 MPG city/hwy6 when paired with its FWD system and 6-speed automatic transmission.

Based on this 2018 Buick Encore preview in Grandville, MI, you can see why we at Betten Baker Buick are so excited to be getting this subcompact crossover in our inventory in the near future. Feel free to check out any of our dealership programs, incentives, or the Buick Encore before popping in for a visit. We look forward to meeting you!


Contact Information


Dealership Information


Testimonials

Oil Change

July 16, 2017

The Process was quick! I didn't have to wait very long for the oil change.

Van Langevelde review

June 7, 2017

Excellent service, nice waiting room. Will return for our next service

ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL...

May 19, 2017

Very professional staff, and always courteous when I bring in my car for service.

Quick Oil changes

April 10, 2017

Quick oil changes and great service.

Great Service

January 10, 2017

Bought one car from here in the past and have used them for service in several vehicles. I found them to be very fair, never tried to service more than what was needed. And very reasonably priced.

Everything on time

January 25, 2017

Everything completed on time as promised. Very satified. Steve

Allan, Glen & Frank P

September 9, 2016

Grand is outstanding Been with them since they opened There prices are fair and they treat you like family. Allan & Glen have always given me the best service. Just got a new Buick Regal and Frank P answered all my guestions and no high pressure.

Chris Huvaere

February 10, 2017

The salesman Chris Huvaere was very helpful and accommodating during the process of buying my new to me car. Would recommend paying them a visit if you're in the market!

Jeff Baker

January 25, 2017

It was time we needed to look for a new vehicle and ended up at Grand talking with Jeff Baker. He was very professional and not pushy at all. He really listened to what our family needed. The Enclave was one of two vehicles we were considering. After he found out that we also wanted to drive the GMC Acadia Jeff suggested that we go to the Grand dealership in Allegan and he even contacted them to say we were on our way (we live in Hamilton so it was actually closer for us). Ryan Abraham at the Allegan dealership treated us with the same professionalism that Jeff did. We actually bought the Acadia since we liked the body style better but I would recommend Jeff to anyone. Both of them made us feel like we have become a part of the Grand family. Thank you both for not being like a typical "new car salesman".

Wally

November 9, 2016

Wally is the guy to see. Just bought my first car from him. He made the process so easy for me and explained everything as we went through the process. One of the coolest things is that he didn't pressure me at all. He showed me cars in my price range and helped me make an educated decision.

it was a good experience

WAYLAND, MI
March 3, 2017

It was a good experience

Did a great job with my car and follow...

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
February 28, 2017

Did a great job with my car and follow up on a problem they resolved for me. Thank You

Great Customer Service !

TRAVERSE CITY, MI
February 27, 2017

Great Customer Service !

I would say that the team was very...

SHELBYVILLE, MI
February 22, 2017

I would say that the team was very friendly and my oil change was done promptly.

service writers and driver are excellent

KENTWOOD, MI
February 17, 2017

Service writers and driver are excellent

Read More

Sales Hours

877-274-1490
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

 

*Images are of 2017 model.

 

1. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices.

2. Go to www.my.buick.com/learn to find out which Bluetooth phones are compatible with the vehicle.

3. Go to www.my.buick.com/learn to find out which phones are compatible with the vehicle.

4. Visit onstar.com for vehicle availability, detais, and system limitations. Services vary by model and conditions. $G LTE service available in select markets. 4G LTE performance based on industry averages and vehicle systems design. Some services require data plan.

5. Cargo and load capacity limited by weight and distribution.    

Google Analytics: