Betten Baker Buick
Sales: 877-274-1490
Service: 888-571-1772
Close
Let Us Find It For You.
Current Offers
2018 Buick LaCrosse

2018 Buick LaCrosse Preview in Grandville, MI

We at Betten Baker Buick are excited to announce the upcoming arrival of the new and improved 2018 Buick LaCrosse! The following is a sneak peek at what you can expect from the newest iteration of this full-size sedan model. You’ll soon be able to see it for yourself at your local Buick dealership, located at 2901 28th Street Southwest in Grandville, MI. Prepare to stop by during any of our business hours Monday through Saturday!

One of the newest additions to the Buick LaCrosse will be its base engine, which puts more of an emphasis on efficiency. It will add a 2.5L 4-cylinder powertrain that provides you with a fuel economy of 25/35 MPG city/hwy1. This means longer trips down Interstate 196 and less time spent filling up at the pump. The 2.6L V6 engine will still be available, offering you a thrilling 310 horsepower and 282 lb.-ft. of torque. You’ll see an upgrade in handling with this option, as it will be mated to a 9-speed automatic transmission. Rather than opting for the LaCrosse’s Premium model, you’ll now be able to enjoy its AWD system on the Essence trim, which saves you some money and lets you conquer the roads, regardless of their conditions.

You won’t be disappointed by what you find inside the 2018 LaCrosse’s base model, as it will come jam-packed with amenities that have your comfort in mind. Simulated leather upholstery will come standard while a heating function for the front seats will be an optional feature. Also available on the premium model will be a heated steering wheel and ventilated front seats, which means you are able to stay warm in winter and cool in the summer. Both you and your copilot will receive 8-way power-adjustable chairs, so that the two of you can ride in your preferred positions in the Buick LaCrosse.

As for innovations, the Buick IntelliLink®2 infotainment system will be found in its base trim on an 8-inch touchscreen. Features such as Bluetooth®3 connectivity and Apple CarPlay™4 will all come standard in the 2018 version of the Buick. While you’ll be given an 8-speaker sound system to hear all of your tunes through, choosing the Sights and Sounds package will add an optional 11-speaker Bose® surround sound system for a concert-quality listening experience.

We hope that this 2018 Buick LaCrosse preview in Grandville, MI, has gotten you pumped up for this full-size sedan’s latest iteration. To learn more about this spectacular vehicle before it reaches our sales lot here at Betten Baker Buick, contact a member of our staff at 877-274-1490. We hope to hear from you soon!


2018 Buick LaCrosse Preview in Grandville, MI

Interior of the Buick LaCrosse

Top Photo: Buick LaCrosse in Quicksilver Metallic.

Contact Information


Dealership Information


Testimonials

Oil Change

July 16, 2017

The Process was quick! I didn't have to wait very long for the oil change.

Van Langevelde review

June 7, 2017

Excellent service, nice waiting room. Will return for our next service

ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL...

May 19, 2017

Very professional staff, and always courteous when I bring in my car for service.

Quick Oil changes

April 10, 2017

Quick oil changes and great service.

Great Service

January 10, 2017

Bought one car from here in the past and have used them for service in several vehicles. I found them to be very fair, never tried to service more than what was needed. And very reasonably priced.

Everything on time

January 25, 2017

Everything completed on time as promised. Very satified. Steve

Allan, Glen & Frank P

September 9, 2016

Grand is outstanding Been with them since they opened There prices are fair and they treat you like family. Allan & Glen have always given me the best service. Just got a new Buick Regal and Frank P answered all my guestions and no high pressure.

Chris Huvaere

February 10, 2017

The salesman Chris Huvaere was very helpful and accommodating during the process of buying my new to me car. Would recommend paying them a visit if you're in the market!

Jeff Baker

January 25, 2017

It was time we needed to look for a new vehicle and ended up at Grand talking with Jeff Baker. He was very professional and not pushy at all. He really listened to what our family needed. The Enclave was one of two vehicles we were considering. After he found out that we also wanted to drive the GMC Acadia Jeff suggested that we go to the Grand dealership in Allegan and he even contacted them to say we were on our way (we live in Hamilton so it was actually closer for us). Ryan Abraham at the Allegan dealership treated us with the same professionalism that Jeff did. We actually bought the Acadia since we liked the body style better but I would recommend Jeff to anyone. Both of them made us feel like we have become a part of the Grand family. Thank you both for not being like a typical "new car salesman".

Wally

November 9, 2016

Wally is the guy to see. Just bought my first car from him. He made the process so easy for me and explained everything as we went through the process. One of the coolest things is that he didn't pressure me at all. He showed me cars in my price range and helped me make an educated decision.

it was a good experience

WAYLAND, MI
March 3, 2017

It was a good experience

Did a great job with my car and follow...

GRAND RAPIDS, MI
February 28, 2017

Did a great job with my car and follow up on a problem they resolved for me. Thank You

Great Customer Service !

TRAVERSE CITY, MI
February 27, 2017

Great Customer Service !

I would say that the team was very...

SHELBYVILLE, MI
February 22, 2017

I would say that the team was very friendly and my oil change was done promptly.

service writers and driver are excellent

KENTWOOD, MI
February 17, 2017

Service writers and driver are excellent

Read More

Sales Hours

877-274-1490
Monday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed

* Images are of 2017 model.


1. EPA-estimated.

2. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices.

3. Go to www.my.buick.com/learn to find out which Bluetooth phones are compatible with the vehicle.

4. Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple® and Apple’s terms and privacy statements apply. Requires compatible smartphone. Data plan rates apply.

Google Analytics: